HomeTradesElectrician Apprenticeship Philadelphia
Williamson: Construction Technology - Electrical Emphasis in Philadelphia
Media · Delaware County
- PayNot published Williamson.Next step: Ask what recent grads earn in their first year.Williamson. Ask what recent grads earn in their first year. Source: https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an error
May be out of date — check the source
- You pay
Williamson: 2026-27 cost of attendance $40,340
2026-27 cost of attendance $40,340; tuition $34,600 + room & board $5,600 + fees $140; Williamson Scholarship of $40,200 to every student, so student pays $140 plus books/supplies As of Oct 22, 2026. Confirm with the program. Source: https://williamson.edu/education/trade-programs/electrical/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026. Checked by hand. The automatic checker cannot read this page Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- How long
3 years
3 years (6 semesters), residential (dorms required). Source: https://williamson.edu/education/trade-programs/electrical/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026. Checked by hand. The automatic checker cannot read this page Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- Next deadlineFall 2027 application deadline Dec 7, 2026; Applicant Days Oct 23, Nov 12, Nov 13, Dec 3, 2026 and Jan 13, 2027 (12:15-4:00 PM; Jan 13 requires materials before Dec 7) at https://williamson.edu/admissions/visits-and-events/. Phone (610) 566-1776. Source: https://williamson.edu/education/trade-programs/electrical/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026. Checked by hand. The automatic checker cannot read this page Report an error
Open now · Closes in 46 days
May be out of date — check the source
Checked Oct 22
Verify with the program before you apply. · Report an error
School details
- Starts / admissions
- Fall 2027 application deadline Dec 7, 2026; Applicant Days Oct 23, Nov 12, Nov 13, Dec 3, 2026 and Jan 13, 2027 (12:15-4:00 PM; Jan 13 requires materials before Dec 7) at https://williamson.edu/admissions/visits-and-events/. Phone (610) 566-1776.
- Financial aid
- Families complete Williamson's financial screening; the school uses FAFSA data for state and school aid.
- Credential
- Associate in Specialized Technology
- Accreditation
- Middle States Commission on Higher Education (MSCHE); accreditation granted June 27, 2024
- Address
- 106 S. New Middletown Rd, Media, PA 19063
All sources and notes
Williamson College of the TradesApplicants must be 20 years of age or younger by June 1st before the fall semester of the year they wish to enter the college. Applicants must be male, permanent, legal residents of the United States (U.S. citizens or Green Card holders) and must be unmarried with no children.
williamson.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026
williamson.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026