HomeTradesElectrician Apprenticeship Philadelphia
Bucks County CC: Electrical Training Levels 1-3 in Philadelphia
Bristol · Bucks County
- PayNot published Bucks County CC.Next step: Ask what recent grads earn in their first year.Bucks County CC. Ask what recent grads earn in their first year. Source: https://www.bucks.edu/workforce/electrical-training/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an error
May be out of date — check the source
- You pay
Bucks County CC: $3,000 per level ($9,000 for all three levels)
$3,000 per level ($9,000 for all three levels) As of Oct 22, 2026. Confirm with the program. Source: https://www.bucks.edu/workforce/electrical-training/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- How long
Three levels of 66 hours each (evenings)
Three levels of 66 hours each (evenings). Source: https://www.bucks.edu/workforce/electrical-training/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- Next deadline
Next class starts Mon, Nov 2, 2026
Level 1 starts Nov 10, 2026. The page also prints an end date of Feb 4, 2026, which is before that start. Level 2 starts Nov 2, 2026. Level 3 starts Feb 8, 2027. Source: https://www.bucks.edu/workforce/electrical-training/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
Checked Oct 22
Verify with the program before you apply. · Report an error
School details
- Starts / admissions
- Level 1 starts Nov 10, 2026. The page also prints an end date of Feb 4, 2026, which is before that start. Level 2 starts Nov 2, 2026. Level 3 starts Feb 8, 2027.
- Financial aid
- Not published
- Credential
- Noncredit certificate per level
- Accreditation
- Middle States Commission on Higher Education (MSCHE) (institution)
- Address
- Center for Advanced Technologies, 1302 Veterans Hwy, Bristol, PA 19007
All sources and notes
Bucks County Community CollegeThe official page prints an end date that falls before the start date.
www.bucks.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026
www.bucks.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026