HomeTradesElectrician Apprenticeship Philadelphia
PTTI: Residential & Commercial Electrician in Philadelphia
Philadelphia
- PayNot published PTTI.Next step: Ask what recent grads earn in their first year.PTTI. Ask what recent grads earn in their first year. Source: https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an error
May be out of date — check the source
- You pay
PTTI: $18,038 tuition + $150 OSHA 30 (catalog gives no total)
$18,038 tuition + $150 OSHA 30 (catalog gives no total) As of Oct 22, 2026. Confirm with the program. Source: https://ptt.edu/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- How long
900 clock hours
900 clock hours (automotive about 26 weeks). Source: https://ptt.edu/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
- Next deadline
Must be 18
Must be 18 (or 17 with parental consent), HS diploma/GED, pass Wonderlic test; rolling enrollment. Source: https://ptt.edu/. The source does not state a date for this figure. Last checked Oct 22, 2026 Report an errorMay be out of date — check the source
Checked Oct 22
Verify with the program before you apply. · Report an error
School details
- Starts / admissions
- Must be 18 (or 17 with parental consent), HS diploma/GED, pass Wonderlic test; rolling enrollment
- Financial aid
- Title IV eligible (Pell, loans) for those who qualify
- Credential
- Diploma (includes 200-hour externship)
- Accreditation
- Middle States Association Commission on Elementary and Secondary Schools (MSA-CESS)
- Address
- 1901 W Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19130 (also 7446 Ogontz Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19138)
All sources and notes
Philadelphia Technician Training Institute (PTTI)Nonprofit.
ptt.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026
ptt.edu (opens in a new tab)
Last verified Oct 22, 2026